Liam Montage

In Multimedia (of the number two variety)(aka, Multimedia 2) we’ve for the last two or three weeks been working on a montage video.  The idea was to tell a story without using much/any dialogue.  I struggled with an idea at first, and then decided I’d do a “story” about my dog going to the park.  Lovely.  We turn our montage videos in today (I am actually at this moment waiting for my teacher to get here so we can critique them or whatever he plans to do) so as of now I do not know how he feels.  I suspect he’ll be mildly disappointed with my shaky camera and general lack of a professional feel, but this is what I’ve got.  So, for your viewing pleasure, here is my puppy Liam at the park.

One response to “Liam Montage

Leave a Reply

